2010 Annual Meeting and Council Forum Participants

Vera Alexander

Institute of Marine Science, School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences University of Alaska Fairbanks Fairbanks, AK

Julie Brigham-Grette

Department of Geosciences University of Massachusetts Amherst, MA

Judy Fahnestock

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Susan E. Fox

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Julie Griswold

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Robert (Max) Holmes

Woods Hole Research Center Falmouth, MA

Ada Bower

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Kristina R. Creek

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Bruce Forbes

Arctic Centre University of Lapland Rovaniemi, Finland

Cathleen Geiger

Department of Geography University of Delaware Newark, DE

Dennis A. Hansell

Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences University of Miami Miami, FL

Mark D. Ivey

Environmental Characterization and Monitoring Systems Department Sandia National Laboratories Albuquerque, NM

Leslie A. King

Office of the Vice President Academic Vancouver Island University Nanaimo, BC Canada

William F. Manley

Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research (INSTAAR) University of Colorado Boulder Boulder, CO

Susanne Neuer

School of Life Sciences Arizona State University Tempe, AZ

Ronnie Owens

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Joed Polly

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Reija S. Shnoro

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Robert Suydam

Department of Wildlife Management North Slope Borough Barrow, AK

Debra C. Laroe

Arctic Research Consortium of the US (ARCUS)
Fairbanks, AK

Peter J. Minnett

Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science University of Miami Miami, FL

John J. Olivero

Physical Sciences Department Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Daytona Beach, FL

B. Zeb Polly

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Michael J. Retelle

Department of Geology Bates College Lewiston, ME

Rune Storvold

Earth Observation Group Northern Research Institute Tromsø Tromsø, Norway

Bjartmar (Bart) Sveinbjornsson

Department of Biological Sciences University of Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, AK

Jim Tang

Marine Biological Laboratory The Ecosystems Center Woods Hole, MA

Kristin M.F. Timm

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Johannes (Hans) Verlinde

Department of Meteorology Pennsylvania State University University Park, PA

Helen V. Wiggins

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

John Tichotsky

Alaska Cambridge Group Anchorage, AK

Betsy Turner-Bogren

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Janet Warburton

Arctic Research Consortium of the United States Fairbanks, AK

Bernard D. Zak

Environmental Characterization and Monitoring Systems Department Sandia National Laboratories Albuquerque, NM