

ARCUS Arctic Research Seminar Series: 22 February 2017 John Farrell, U.S. Arctic Research Commission

Participant List # of Participants = 103*

(*This does not include the 27 participants who listened to the seminar by phone as we do not know how many of these individuals were "call-in only" guests.)

Name	Organization
Sarah Abdelrahim	U.S. Department of the Interior
Kasey Aderhold	Incorporated Research Institutions for Seismology
Lilian Alessa	University of Idaho
Caitlyn Antrim	Rule Of Law Committee For The Oceans
Igor Appel	TAG LLC
Guillermo Auad	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Anjuli Bamzai	U.S. National Science Foundation
Sue Banahan	Consortium for Ocean Leadership
Monique Baskin	U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Rebecca Behrens	U.S. Department of the Interior
Rachel Bernstein	National Geospatial Intelligence Agency
Rasmus Gjedssø Bertelsen	The Arctic University of Norway
David N. Biette	Self
Julie Brigham-Grette	University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Shauna BurnSilver	Arizona State University
Jessie Carman	Noaa Office Of Weather And Air Quality
Claudine Charrondière	Université Grenoble Alpes
Stacey Cruse	U.S. Department of State
Megan Dapper	Cassidy & Associates
Roberto A. Delgado Jr.	U.S. National Institutes of Health
Alessandro Di Bella	DTU Space
Erica Dingman	World Policy Institute
Matthew Druckenmiller	National Snow and Ice Data Center
Edward Dunlea	Madison River Group, LLC
Stan Durkee	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Anita Eisenstadt	Self
Leah Ellis	ABR, Inc. Environmental Research and Services
Erica Escajeda	University of Washington
Lauren Farmer	Self
John W. Farrell	U.S. Arctic Research Commission
Craig L. Fleener	Alaska Governor's Office
Jennifer Francis	Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Neil Gardner	Neil Steven Gardner, Health Services Researcher

Allison Graves Gaylord	Nuna Technologies
Cathleen Geiger	University of Delaware
Laurie Geller	Polar Research Board
Carly Giddings	Arctic PIRE Project - GWU
Michael Giordano	United States Environmental Protection Agency
Jacqueline M. Grebmeier	University of Maryland
Scott Hale	U.S. Coast Guard
Claire A. Hemingway	U.S. National Science Foundation
Peter Hill	Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Larry D. Hinzman	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Margaret Hobson	E&e News
Marlys House	Eagle Community School
Anatoliy Ivakin	University of Washington
Steve Kadivar	California Department of Transportation
Nicole Kanayurak	Knauss Sea Grant Program
Kathleen Leonard	LGL Alaska Research Associates Inc
William F. Manley	University of Colorado, Boulder
Nancy Maynard	University of Miami
Lee McDavid	Dartmouth College
Melissa McKinney	University of Connecticut
April Melvin	National Academies of Sciences
Jennifer Mercer	U.S. National Science Foundation
Charna Meth	Consortium for Ocean Leadership
Sean K. Moon	U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Kim Morris	Self
Brian Muehling	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Clifford Mullen	Booz Allen Hamilton
Brit Myers	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Karl Newyear	Self
Annika E. Nilsson	Stockholm Environment Institute
Robert W. Orttung	The George Washington University
Alan Page	Self
Jonathan W. Pundsack	University of Minnesota
Anne Quistgard	Self
Judith Daxootsu Ramos	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Kimberly Rand	NOAA Fisheries
Robert H Rich	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Barrett Ristroph	Ristroph Law, Planning, and Research
Vladimir E. Romanovsky	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Kate Ruck	U.S. National Science Foundation
Sebastian Ruiz	Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Diane Rusanowsky	United States Coast Guard
Ninette Sadusky	U.S. Navy
Hal Salzman	Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Carrie Schaffner	The George Washington University
Lisa Sheffield Guy	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Asma Shethwala	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Gyami Shrestha	University Corporation for Atmospheric Research
Vineet Singh	Indian Institute Of Tropical Meteorology
Vanitha Sivarajan	U.S. Department of the Interior
Seth Sivinski	North Star Group
Tim Stelzig	General Communication, Inc.
Keith Stinebaugh	Institute of the North
Stacey Stoudt	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Astrid Surmatz	Linnaeus University
Luis Jakob Suter	The George Washington University
Kelly Taylor	Office of the Oceanoagrapher of the Navy
Abhaya Thiele	Citizens' Climate Lobby
May Thomas	Self
Andrea Thompson	Climate Central
Paul Thompson	Dartmouth College
Cara Thuringer	CNA
Elizabeth Turner	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Danielle Verna	Portland State University
John E. Walsh	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Lei Wang	Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
Helen V. Wiggins	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Yelena Yermakova	Cornell University
Zhiliang Zhu	US Geological Survey
David Ziemba	Navy Task Force Climate Change