

Sea Ice Prediction Network – Phase 2 Webinar "Understanding Stakeholder Information Needs for Sea-Ice Forecasting" Hajo Eicken, Director, International Arctic Research Center;

Joseph Little, Experimental Arctic Prediction Initiative, International Arctic Research Center/School of Management;
Zeke Baker, Postdoctoral Research Associate, University of Oklahoma and National Weather Service-Alaska;
Marta Terrado, Science Communication Specialist, Barcelona Supercomputing Center

This webinar had 100 online participants and 7 participants by telephone *Known online participants are included in the participant list

First Name	Last Name	Current Employer	Country
Dina	Abdel-Fattah	University of Alaska Fairbanks	United States
Zeke	Baker	University of Oklahoma	United States
Beena	Balan Sarojini	European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts	United Kingdom
Jennifer	Bewley	Institute for Defense Analyses	United States
Uma	Bhatt	University of Alaska Fairbanks	United States
Dragana	Bojovic	Barcelona Supercomputing Center	Spain
Brian	Brettschneider	U.S. National Weather Service, Alaska Region	United States
Julie	Brigham-Grette	University of Massachsetts-Amherst	United States
Mitch	Bushuk	Princeton University	United States
Natalie	Carter	University of Ottawa	Canada
David	Clarke	Qilak Lng	United States
Lisa	Clough	U.S. National Science Foundation	United States
Richard	Cullather	University of Maryland, College Park	United States
Laura	Dalman		
Lauren	Decker	PolArctic LLC	United States
Sabrina	Delgado Arias	Science Systems and Applications Inc	United States
John	Dempsey	Clarkson University	United States
Arlan	Dirkson	Université Du Québec À Montréal	Canada
Scott	Durski	Oregon State University	United States
Alice	DuVivier	National Center for Atmospheric Research	United States
Laura	Eerkes-Medrano	University of Victoria	Canada
Hajo	Eicken	International Arctic Research Center (University of Alaska Fairbanks)	United States
Ayumi	Fujisaki-Manome	University of Michigan	United States
Robert	Grumbine	U.S. NOAA National Weather Service	United States
Jan	Grzeda	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Lawrence	Hamilton	University of New Hampshire	United States
Madison	Harasyn	Centre of Earth Observation Science (University of Manitoba)	Canada
Ole Jakob	Hegelund	Norwegian Meteorological Institute	Norway
Sean	Horvath	University of Colorado, Boulder	United States
Austin	Jian		
Joshua	Jones	International Arctic Research Center (University of Alaska Fairbanks)	United States
Frank	Kauker	Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research	United States
John	Kelley	NOAA National Ocean Service	United States
Jack	Landy	University of Bristol	United Kingdom
Thomas	Lavergne	Norwegian Meteorological Institute	Norway
Olivia	Lee	University of Alaska Fairbanks	United States
Xueke	Li	Brown University	United States
Joseph	Little	International Arctic Research Center (University of Alaska Fairbanks)	United States
Ada	Loewen	Carleton University	Canada
Thorsten	Markus	U.S. National Aeronautics and Space Administration	United States
Joseph	Martin	University of Victoria	Canada

Ann	McMillan		Canada
Walt	Meier	National Snow and Ice Data Center	United States
William	Merryfield	Environment and Climate Change Canada	Canada
Tyler	Miesse	George Mason University	United States
Kim	Morris	Self	
Brit	Myers	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Emily	Niebuhr	U.S. National Weather Service, Alaska Region	United States
Marc	Oggier	International Arctic Research Center (University of Alaska Fairbanks)	United States
Leif Toudal	Pedersen	Technical University of Denmark	Denmark
Ola	Persson	University of Colorado, Boulder	United States
Jill	Prewitt	Alaska Ocean Observing System	United States
Jennifer	Ross	University of Sheffield	United Kingdom
Stefanie	Rynders	National Oceanography Centre	United Kingdom
Vicki	Sahanatien	Self	Canada
Andrea	Schneider		United States
Axel	Schweiger	Applied Physics Laboratory (University of Washington)	United States
Vitali	Sharmar	Shirshov Institute of Oceanology	Russian Federation
Lisa	Sheffield Guy	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Michael	Sigmond	Environment and Climate Change Canada	United States
Michael	Steele	Polar Science Center (University of Washington)	United States
Nadja	Steiner	Institute of Ocean Sciences (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)	Canada
Harry	Stern	Polar Science Center (University of Washington)	United States
Stacey	Stoudt	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Renee	Tatusko	U.S. NOAA National Weather Service	United States
Marta	Terrado	Barcelona Supercomputing Center	Spain
Steffen	Tietsche	European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts	United Kingdom
Mead	Treadwell	Qilak Lng	United States
Betsy	Turner-Bogren	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Penelope	Wagner	Norwegian Meteorological Institute	Norway
Muyin	Wang	Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean	United States
Kai	Wang		
Janet	Warburton	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Helen	Wiggins	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Xingren	Wu	U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration	United States
V' '	V	Calculate 11 at a material	Links of Charles

United States

Canada

Columbia University

C-CORE Centre for Arctic Research Development

Xiaojun

Igor

Yuan

Zakharov