

ARCUS Arctic Research Seminar Series: 19 May 2016 Mark Brzezinski, Arctic Executive Steering Committee

Participant List # of Participants = 101* (*does not include call-in only guests)

Name	Organization
Adi Hanein	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Alice Bradley	University of Colorado Boulder
Allen Pope	National Snow and Ice Data Center
Amy Holman	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Anita Parlow	A.L. Parlow & Associates, LLC
Anne Garland	Applied Research in Environmental Sciences Nonprofit, Inc
April Melvin	AAAS Science Policy Fellow
Audrey Rubel	NOAA National Weather Service Alaska Region
Ayshe Yeager	N/A
Barbora Padrtova	Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Becca Pincus	U.S. Coast Guard
Betsy Turner-Bogren	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Brad Andres	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Breck Craig	General Communication Inc.
Brian Himelbloom	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Brit Myers	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Calvin Mordy	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Candace Nachman	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Carven Scott	Alaska Region
Charlotte Foody	Embassy Of Canada
Christina Hoy	Arctic Domain Awareness Center
Claire Porter	University of Minnesota
Colleen Strawhacker	National Snow and Ice Data Center
Daniel Hubbell	Environmental Investigation Agency
Ed Washburn	Environmental Protection Agency
Erica Martinson	Alaska Dispatch News
Gesche Blume-Werry	Umeå University, Sweden
Heather Havens	U.S. Navy
Henry Huntington	Huntington Consulting
Hernan Garcia	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Hongjie Xie	University Of Texas At San Antonio
James Gamble	Aleut International Association
James Matthews	Arctic Domain Awareness Center

James Shambaugh	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Jennifer Francis	Rutgers University
Jessica Cross	Canadian Institute for Advanced Research
John Calder	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration - retired
John Dempsey	Clarkson University
John Kilbourne	Grand Valley State University
Jonathan Pundsack	University of Minnesota
Joseph Cheek	Arctic Portal
Judy Fahnestock	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Kaitlin Rittgers	Singapore Embassy
Kaja Brix	NOAA Fisheries
Kamil Jagodzinski	Arctic Portal
Karl Newyear	UIC Science
Karla Dutton	Defenders Of Wildlife
Kate Rose	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Kathleen Crane	University Of Hawaii
Kelsey Aho	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Kevin Bjella	Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
Kim Conrad	House of Representatives
Kim Morris	N/A
Kimberly Rand	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Kristan Uhlenbrock	U.S. Climate Variability and Predictability Program
Kyle Alvarado	Arctic Domain Awareness Center
Larry Hinzman	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Laurie Geller	National Academies of Sciences
Libby Larson	National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Lilian Alessa	University of Alaska Anchorage
Linda Priebe	Culhane Meadows PLLC
Lisa Clough	National Science Foundation
Liz Bowman	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Mark Brzezinski	Arctic Executive Steering Committee
Martin Kossa	City University Of Hong Kong
Marya Rozanova-Smith	Russian State Hydrometeorological University
Matt Khosh	University of Texas at Austin
Meghan Klassen	North Star Group
Michael Palecki	NOAA's National Centers for Environmental Information
Michelle Slaney	Memorial University of Newfoundland
Moki Kokoris	90-north
Helen Wiggins	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Janet Warburton	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Lisa Sheffield Guy	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.

Renee Tatusko	NOAA National Weather Service
Muyin Wang	University of Washington
Nancy Maynard	University of Miami
Neil Gardner	Health Services Researcher
Nichola Payne	Embassy Of Canada
Norman Bliss	ASRC Federal at USGS/EROS
Peter Hill	Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Robert Grumbine	Alaska Region
Robert Rich	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Roberto Delgado	National Institutes of Health
Sarah Bobbe	Ocean Conservancy
Seelye Martin	University of Washington
Stan Durkee	Environmental Protection Agency
Steve Myers	Pacific NorthWest Economic Region
Sydney Kaufman	State Department
Tami Fordham	AAAS Science Policy Fellow
Ted Schuur	Northern Arizona University
Tim Stelzig	General Communication Inc.
Timothy McCune	Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Tom Heinrichs	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Vanessa Raymond	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Veronica Slajer	North Star Group
Vladimir Romanovsky	University of Alaska Fairbanks
William Ambrose	National Science Foundation
Winfried Hoke	Polar Prediction Project
Yvette Vaguet	France, Centre National de Recherche Scientifique
Zoe Courville	Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory