

ARCUS Arctic Research Seminar Series: 29 May 2020 Gerald "J.J." Frost (ABR, Inc. – Environmental Research and Services) The "Greening" of the Arctic: Causes and Consequences of Change in the Arctic Tundra Biome

Participant List # of Participants: 105*

(This does not includee the participants who listened to the seminar by phone as we do not know how many of these individuals were "call-in only" guests.)

Name	Organization
Adrian Gall	ABR, Inc. – Environmental Research and Services
Akintunde Kuye	University of Derby
Amanda Armstrong	University of Virginia
Amy Hendricks	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Ann-Christine Zinkann	NOAA Arctic Research Program
Anna Zhu	The George Washington University
Armando Caussade	Self
Betsy Turner-Bogren	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Betty Galbraith	Washington State University
Bev Levene	Bering Land Bridge National Preserve
Brian Carpenter	American Philosophical Society
Brian Houseman	ABR, Inc. – Environmental Research and Services
Brian Ohlen	U.S. Department of the Interior
Brit Myers	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Chase Stoudt	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Cody Johnson	Fairweather Science, LLC
Craig Tweedie	The University of Texas at El Paso
Daria O Carle	University of Alaska Anchorage
David Douglas	USGS Alaska Science Center
David Harning	University of Colorado Boulder
David Prusak	Stantec
Dennis Hansell	University of Miami
Donald (Skip) Walker	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Edward Yarmak Jr.	Arctic Foundations, Inc.
Elizabeth Alexander	Self
Eric Wald	U.S. National Park Service
Erin McLean	National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis
Gerald Frost	ABR, Inc. – Environmental Research and Services
Gifford Miller	University of Colorado Boulder
Gregory Anderson	U.S. National Science Foundation
Hal Shiels	Department of National Defence (Canada)

Haley Dunleavy	Northern Arizona University
Heidi Cunnick	Lehigh University
Howard Epstein	University of Virginia
Isla Myers-Smith	University of Edinburgh
Jan Grzeda	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Jason Zottola	Arctic Foundations, Inc.
Jeff Horn	U.S. Coast Guard
Jerry Brown	U.S. Permafrost Association
Jessie Carman	NOAA Office of Weather and Air Quality
John S. Sonin	Civilized Humanity
Judy Fahnestock	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Julie Brigham-Grette	University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Justin Terzi	U.S. National Park Service
Karen Wetzel	Fairweather Science, LLC
Karl Huemmrich	University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Kate Ruck	QED Enterprises, Inc
Kathleen Leonard	Fairweather Science, LLC
Kelley Uhlig	NOAA Arctic Research Program
Kirk Scanlan	Institute for Geophysics (University of Texas)
Kristina Brown	Institute of Ocean Sciences (Fisheries and Oceans Canada)
Laura Slater	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Lisa Sheffield Guy	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Logan Berner	Northern Arizona University
Lorene Lynn	Red Mountain Consulting LLC
Lori Beraha	International Arctic Research Center (University of Alaska Fairbanks)
Marguerite Mauritz	The University of Texas at El Paso
Marta Terrado	Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Martha Raynolds	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Martin Pilote	Environment and Climate Change Canada
Matt Cameron	U.S. National Park Service
Meriam Karlsson	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Moki Kokoris	90-North
Nachiket Deshpande	Self
Nancy McMahan Farrar	Self
Naomi Short	Natural Resources Canada
Neil Gardner	Self
Noah Egge	U.S. Coast Guard
Olga Lauter	EHESS
Patrick Taylor	NASA Langley Research Center
Peppi Croft	Shannon and Wilson, Inc
Rachael Turton	UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Robert Buchkowski	Western University
Roberto Delgado Jr.	U.S. National Science Foundation
Rod Brook	Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry

Ruth Duerr	Ronin Institute for Independent Scholarship
Ryan Marsh	Self
S. Lyn McNutt	University of Hawaii, Kauai Community College
Sakshi Mankotia	Jamia Millia Islamia
Sandra Bruegger	Desert Research Institute
Sarah Crump	Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research
Sarah Swanson	U.S. National Park Service
Sergio Vargas Zesati	The University of Texas at El Paso
Simone Whitecloud	Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
Sioned Sitkiewicz	Fairweather Science, LLC
Stacey Stoudt	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Stein Rune Karlsen	NORCE Norwegian Research Centre
Stephen Raverty	Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Suchithra Sundaram	Self
Suchithra Sundaram	Self
Susan Bishop	ABR, Inc. – Environmental Research and Services
Thomas Douglas	Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
Timothy Cater	ABR, Inc. – Environmental Research and Services
Turtle Haste	Desert Ridge Middle School
Uma Bhatt	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Vladimir Romanovsky	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Wendy Loya	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Xanthe Walker	Northern Arizona University
Yereth Rosen	Arctic Today