

## ARCUS Arctic Research Seminar Series Jeffrey Brooks 7 January 2020 | 2-3pm ET

## Participant List # of Participants = 99\*

(\*This includes 7 participants who listened to the seminar but were not identifiable)

Last Name	First Name	Current Employer
Adkisson	Kenneth	Bering Land Bridge National Preserve
Aiken	Kimberly	Middlebury Institute of International Studies
Apsens	Sarah	Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Bartsch	Annett	b.geos GmbH
Becker	Melissa	NANA Regional Corporation, Inc
Bliss	Angela	Oregon State University
Bojovic	Dragana	Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Bowden	Sara	U.S. Interagency Arctic Research Policy Committee
Brewer	Linda	T-3 Strategies LLC
Brooks	Jeffrey	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Brown	Caroline	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Capps	Denny	U.S. National Park Service
Castellanos	Gilbert	U.S. Department of the Interior
Clough	Lisa	U.S. National Science Foundation
Cobb	Sara	George Mason University
Crispino	Michael	World Wildlife Fund
Curry	Tracie	Northern Social-Environmental Research
Czyzowska- Wisniewski	Elzbieta	Self
Datta	Ranjan	University of Saskatchewan
Davidson	Susanne	University of the Highlands and Islands
Dinwiddie	Cynthia	Southwest Research Institute
Erickson	Kaare	Ukpeaf°vik IV±upiat Corporation (UIC) Science
Esquible	Janessa	Orutsararmiut Native Council
Estévez-Barcia	Daniel	Greenland Institute of Natural Resources
Fearey	Donna	State of Alaska
Figus	Elizabeth	Alaska Center for Climate Assessment and Policy
		Priestley International Centre for Climate -
Flynn	Melanie	University of Leeds
Foelkl	Maureen	Queen of Peace School

Franklin	Debbie	International Trade Administration
Fritz	Stacey	Bureau of Land Management Alaska
Galloway	Tracey	University of Toronto
Gamble	James	Pacific Environment
		Applied Research In Environmental Sciences
Garland	Anne	Nonprofit, Inc.
Georgette	Susan	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Graves Gaylord	Allison	Nuna Technologies
Grosskreutz	Karen	Technical University of Munich
Grzeda	Jan	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Haupert	Christie	U.S. Arctic Research Commission
		U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric
Hayes	Christine	Administration
Herrmann	Adelheid	Alaska Center for Climate Assessment and Policy
Himelbloom	Brian	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Himschoot	Elizabeth	Yale University
Holland-Meyers	Terry	Self
		U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric
Hufford	Gary	Administration
Keating	Jacqueline -	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Keller	Rose	U.S. National Park Service
Kirkham	Amy	The Office of Senator Lisa Murkowski
Knodel	Marissa	Earthjustice
Konar	Brenda	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Kuradusenge	Prosper	Self
Lee	Olivia	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Lee	Craig	University of Colorado, Boulder
Liller	Zachary	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Lima	James	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Logerwell	Elizabeth	NOAA Fisheries
Madsen	Catherine	Self
McCall Valentine	Erica	University of Alaska
McDevitt	Chris	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Misarti	Nicole	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Monacci	Natalie	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Morris	Kim	Self
Morrison	Gail	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Mueller	Mark	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Myers	Brit	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
-		

Norwood	Angela	York University
Overland	James	NOAA Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory
Parlato	Nicholas	University of Northern British Columbia
Payer	David	U.S. National Park Service
Pistone	Kristina	Bay Area Environmental Research Institute
Ple	Jean-Pierre	NOAA Fisheries
Plumb	Edward	U.S. National Weather Service, Alaska Region
Primo	John	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Rogier	Sylvia	Self
Sahanatien	Vicki	Self
		Applied Physics Laboratory (University of
Schweiger	Axel	Washington)
Semnacher	Cezanna	NSF Arctic Data Center
Snyder	Jonathan	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Stern	Harry	Polar Science Center, University of Washington
Tatusko	Renee	U.S. National Weather Service, Alaska Region
Thompson	Paul	Dartmouth College
Torney	Maxwell	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Trainor	Alida	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Turner-Bogren	Betsy	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Voorhees	Hannah	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Walsh	John	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Warburton	Janet	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Ward Jones	Melissa	McGill University
Whiting	Alex	Native Village of Kotzebue
Wiggins	Helen	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Xiao	Suguang	Clarkson University
Yoder	Sarah	Alaska Department of Health and Social Services
Zamzow	Kendra	Self