

ARCUS Arctic Research Seminar Series: 11 January 2017 Craig Fleener, State of Alaska Arctic Policy Advisor

Participant List

of Participants = 92*

(*This does not include the 16 participants who listened to the seminar by phone as we do not know how many of these individuals were "call-in only" guests.)

First Name	Last Name	Organization
Sarah	Abdelrahim	U.S. Department of the Interior
Lillian	Alessa	University of Idaho
Megan	Alvanna Stimpfle	Self
William	Ambrose	U.S. National Science Foundation
Caspar	Ammann	National Center for Atmospheric Research
Caitlyn	Antrim	Rule Of Law Committee For The Oceans
Rebecca	Atwood	Self
Anjuli	Bamzai	U.S. National Science Foundation
Sarah	Bartholow	Self
Rebecca	Behrens	U.S. Department of the Interior
David	Biette	Self
Kevin	Bjella	Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
Sara	Bowden	U.S. Interagency Arctic Research Policy Committee
Jessica	Brunacini	Polar Learning and Responding (PoLAR) Climate Change Education Partnership
Lisa	Clough	U.S. National Science Foundation
Mike	Coffing	Self
Raychelle	Daniel	U.S. Department of the Interior
Monica	DeAngelis	Naval Undersea Warfare Center
Erica	Dingman	World Policy Institute
Craig	Dorman	Self
Dana	Eidsness	Maine North Atlantic Development Office
Kaare	Erickson	Ukpeagvik Iñupiat Corporation (UIC) Science
Elina	Erlendsson	Self
Kelly	Falkner	U.S. National Science Foundation
John	Farrell	U.S. Arctic Research Commission
Katie	Fillingham	Consortium for Ocean Leadership
Craig	Fleener	Alaska Governor's Office
Tami	Fordham	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Jenifer	Gardner	Self
Laurie	Geller	Polar Research Board

Grant	Gunn	Michigan State University
Scott	Hale	U.S. Coast Guard
Joyanne	Hamilton	Innoko River School
S. Ian	Hartwell	NOAA National Ocean Service
Turtle	Haste	Albuquerque Public Schools
Matt	Heavner	U.S. Office of Science and Technology Policy
Rebecca	Heim	U.S. NOAA National Weather Service
Claire	Hemingway	U.S. National Science Foundation
Nicole	Herman-Mercer	U.S. Geological Survey
Amy	Holman	U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Marlys	House	Eagle Community School
Kelly	Ingram	The Nature Conservancy, Alaska Chapter
David	Kennedy	U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Nuin-Tara	Key	Governor's Office of Planning and Research
Katheryn	Kolesar	University of Michigan
Meredith	LaValley	U.S. Interagency Arctic Research Policy Committee
Princess	Lucaj	Cold Climate Housing Research Center
Lorene	Lynn	Red Mountain Consulting LLC
Jim	MacCracken	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Marguerite	Mauritz	Northern Arizona University
Amy	McElroy	The Office of Senator Lisa Murkowski
Laurel	McFadden	Polar Field Services
Judy	Miller	Alaska Response Company, LLC
Erica	Mitchell	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Kim	Morris	Self
Brit	Myers	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Johnse	Ostman	ASRC Federal at USGS/EROS
Melissa	Parks	The Pew Charitable Trusts
John	Payne	North Slope Science Initiative
Mona	Puggal	U.S. National Institutes of Health
Kimberly	Rand	NOAA National Ocean Service
Brandon	Ray	University of Washington
Robert	Rich	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Angela	Rodríguez-Tobar	Dirección General Marítima DIMAR
_		
Jessica	Rohde	U. S. Interagency Arctic Research Policy Committee
Morgan	Roper	U. S. Coast Guard
Katie	Rosa	Trent University

Marya	Rozanova-Smith	Russian State Hydrometeorological University
Liz	Ruskin	Alaska Public Radio Network
Mary-Beth	Schreck	U.S. National Weather Service, Alaska Region
Kirsten	Selinger	U. S. Department Of State
Vanitha	Sivarajan	U. S. Department of the Interior
Seth	Sivinski	North Star Group
Laura	Slater	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Lindsay	Solie	General Communication Inc.
Tim	Stelzig	General Communication, Inc.
Simon	Stephenson	U.S. National Science Foundation
Don	Stott	University Corporation for Atmospheric Research
Stacey	Stoudt	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Nico	Sun	Self
Paul	Thompson	Dartmouth College
Betsy	Turner-Bogren	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Erica	Valentine	The Scholar Ship
Jessica	Varat	Pan American Development Foundation
Danielle	Verna	Portland State University
John	Walsh	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Wayne	Weeks	U.S. NOAA National Weather Service
Katherine	Weingartner	U.S. Global Change Research Program
Helen	Wiggins	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
Melissa	Zweng	NOAA NESDIS National Centers for Environmental Information
Online Guest		Self
Online Guest		Self